Happy Fucking Birthday/My Bad

Well, it’s April again and that means one thing. On the 22nd, i’ll be 25. You know what that means? My life is like, halfway complete. (Also for you holiday enthusiasts, the 22nd is Earth Day as well. I like to joke that it’s my “B’earth Day”…Y…Ya get it? Oh, shut up. Anyways, it’s been a pretty good 25 years, particularly because I’ve been watching horror for 23 of them. And speaking of, here’s where the “My Bad” comes into play. I’ve been a real cocktease lately. For all 3 of you who visit this page regularly without searching “julie strain boobs” or “amazing foreskin” in Google like some of our readers do (according to our Blog stats) you know that i haven’t been doing my job. Exploit Nation is sort of like a little ghost town. You’re supposed to come for something new and then stay because you’re dead. But I’ve been a real lazy bastard lately and haven’t been posting anything new, but that’s all gonna change today. I’ll be posting plenty’o new material including my review for Romero’s latest zombie opus “Diary of the Dead” as well as reviews for all “8 Films to Die For (2007)”, the “April Fool’s Day” remake, and a TON of other new shit I’ve had the opportunity to see.

While we want Exploit Nation to mainly focus on those great films of horror/boobs/whatever past, it’s still our duty to provide you with fresh reviews of movies that deserve to be reviewed, shitty or not. We’re also working on some new features right now so look for those soon.

Again, if there’s anything you guys wish to see on this site, fucking let us know. If you want our insight on a particular movie, let us know. We’re here to serve YOU. Particularly Charlie Brown who has never refused a cock in his life. Not even his own. S’true. You can ask him.

So expect good things and expect them SOON or else my name isn’t Wayne Hecklefoot.

-Andrew Hébert.

andrewwall2.jpg
~ by exploitnation on April 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
