Trailer Trash – Puppet Master III: Toulon’s Revenge

Vodpod videos no longer available.

So i’m sitting here listening to Roy Orbison’s “Lonely & Blue” and “Crying” while having a cigarette and it’s getting me down. I thought to myself… “Andrew–what will cheer you up?” So i put on “Tourist Trap,” one of my favorite cult classic films but i have it on mute due to Orbison so i thought “Andrew–what else will cheer you up?” Then it it me like my father when i was seven…”a Full Moon Productions trailer…” So here is a special treat for you guys to celebrate our site hitting over 1000 visitors after being online for a little over a month: the original trailer for “Puppet Master III: Toulon’s Revenge”. You’re probably wondering why i skipped to part three, and the answer is simple: it’s my favorite in the series and i can do what i want on this website.

Throwing away the essence of time and reality, “Puppet Master III” takes us to Nazi run Germany where Toulon creates his evil puppets to exact revenge for his dead wife who is killed by said Nazis. This movie has nudity, nazis, and killer puppets. If your cock isn’t hard already, then you’re probably a female. And if you are a female with a hard cock, then you’re just my type. Send me a private message.

Oh Tunneler, you’re still my fave. ❤

~ by exploitnation on April 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
